St Theresas Parish logo

Pastoral Leadership Team


Tp provide leadership and direction to the Parish's efforts to live out the mission of Jesus Christ in the community and therefore the world.



Our current Pastoral Leadership Team are Father Maurice,  Jocelyn Bryant (Chair) Grant Baker (Resource) Donna McDonald (School) Geoff Shirkey (Sacrastan/SVDP) Mandy Keen (Prayer/Scripture Group) Daniel or Francesca Blank or Glenis or James Aubrey (Baptismal Team) Audrey Hinder (Liturgy)


<< Back to Ministries Sign me up